Mda. WordPress private posts aren’t that private. They can be found on Google. WTF??

M83 – Oblivion (feat. Susanne Sundfør)

Oblivion
– the state of being unaware or unconscious of what is happening around one.

I am drifting into oblivion. You are getting conscious of it, aren’t you? The cold, the distance, the “apart”. What to do about it?
How can I erase them, all those moments of silence, of being ignored and dismissed just like a child that doesn’t even deserve an answer?
I asked stupid questions. I asked more intelligent questions. Ignore.
I stopped asking questions.
I stopped asking. For reasons, for answers and for other things.
Are you trying to give them to me?
Are you trying?
Are you? Are you conscious of what you have done?

I am conscious of what I am doing. Deliberately doing.
Yes, it may be passive-aggressive. It’s also for collecting information.
What did I do wrong? Where can I improve?
At this moment, it’s all so bleak nothing seems improve-able.
Yet I cannot and will not distance completely. I’m taking a break.

Since I was young, I knew I’d find you
But our love was a song sung by a dying swan
And in the night, you hear me calling
You hear me calling
And in your dreams you see me falling, falling

Breathe in the light
I’ll stay here in the shadow
Waiting for a sign, as the tide grows
Higher, and higher, and higher

And when the nights are long
All those stars recall your goodbye, your goodbye

And in the night you’ll hear me calling
You’ll hear me calling
And in your dreams you’ll see us falling, falling
And in the night you’ll hear me calling
You’ll hear me calling
And in your dreams you’ll see us falling, falling

Breathe in the light and say goodbye
Breathe in the light and say goodbye

