Tales of Xillia 2 – Opening Theme [HD]

Grimes – Flesh without Blood/Life in the Vivid Dream

Imagination takes me places. In my mind, I create movies where everything is decided by me (the script, the cast, the direction, the environment).
People behave how I want them to. Things go the way I want to.
____________________

Bonded with people. Discovered new people. And mainly, me.

How I keep people at a distance. Someone once came in, and I took him out.

But why let them in?

I am a deceiver in plain sight. I play the open and honest card, while creating new and new layers to hide myself better. I am good at collecting information and wrapping the target in its own thoughts, to keep it even farther from myself. I never strike, the target will come to me alone. It’s not even a conscious process. And I don’t know why I do it.
And now I am stopping it. Some people are fascinating, have a really interesting mind, but this can so easily be misinterpreted.

Goodbye and fuck you, person. Glad I didn’t lose anything on you.
LP – Lost On You [Official Video]

Daughter – Youth

_____________________

The smoke was not as white as I had imagined,
It scratched the back of my neck
And blood pumped furious to my head as I was kneeling down.
Then dizziness came upon me and stopped in 5 seconds.
And that was all? I asked curiously,
I was expecting laughter and amnesia,
I was expecting no moves and lots of fun,
And it was fun, but not because of that.
Thank you, dear friend,
For making a dream come true!

Dua Lipa – Be the one