Obsessive summer just started.

In each of the latest dreams, I cried. For various reasons. Out of powerlessness, out of the feeling of something being lost. I dreamed a big scorpion, almost as long as my arm, it was trying to kill a smaller scorpion. I was afraid of it. Premonition or just fear?
There’s a powerful need to sleep, more and more – at least in the morning and during the day. And stay awake in the night.
Pluto is strong in my theme – 50 points, it’s the ruler. Trine with Lilith, quadrat ASC. And now transit Pluto is on my DSC. Interesting times, indeed. Still curious on the Plutonian. Might very well be me.

AMV – Pandora – Bestamvsofalltime Anime MV ♫ (Blue Foundation – Bonfires lyrics)

I saw her last night. Her hair was longer and she had little wrinkles near the eyes. The same smile, the same symmetry in her face, same gracious moves. Same practical mind and down-to-earth attitude. How could you have not fallen in love with her? Was she happy now? I don’t know. I don’t envy her. Although she’s slim, she lives in the region where I’ve always wished I’d live, she childless. But I don’t envy her.
Even the guy that has traveled a lot – I don’t envy him anymore. My mind has been in a lot of places already.

Skunk Anansie – Weak. GO to sleep, girl.