Who are you? Why should I trust you? Why should I feel no fear when thinking/coming/talking/feeling there?
The Truth will set you free. Or Love will set you free. Or Love chains you and puts you down.
And all you do, you do from love, and people don’t appreciate it. But do you really do it from love? Or you do it from FEAR?
Fear that people might reject you unless you do what they say? “I want this for you because I LOVE you”. “Ok, I’ll do it for you because I LOVE you too”.

In realitate, am facut-o pentru ca imi era teama de retragerea iubirii. Si de teama de nou, de ce ar fi acolo, Dincolo. Fara nimeni care sa stea cu ochii pe mine. Ce sa fac cu atata libertate?
Fara nimeni cunoscut, nimeni caruia sa-i pese de mine. Nimeni care sa-mi spuna ce sa fac (pentru ca ma iubeste si-mi vrea binele).

[Norman:] We’re all in our private traps
[Norman:] Clamped in them, and none of us can ever get out
[Marion:] Sometimes we deliberately step into those traps
[Norman:] I was born in mine; I don’t mind it anymore
[Marion:] Oh but you should, you should mind it
[Norman:] I do, but I say I don’t

The truth will set you free.
And the truth is this: Love will set you free. While Fear will always keep you down.