Can’t remove the feeling that things are not as they should be… what things – I don’t know… how they should be – don’t know either… I just have the filling and it’s bugging me like an ingrown nail.

I keep forgetting the don’t-forget-pills (lecitine). There are lists with things to do throughout the day, and people I’d like to meet these weeks, and I don’t (sorry, Nadaella)…

Don’t, don’t, don’t.

Don’t let it rip out again.

The baby is growing up and she’s beautiful. I think I love her more than I’ll ever love myself. I’m glad to see we’re different, I hope I’ll never forget this.

“Love and other drugs” is a nice movie. Anne Hathaway seems very natural in this dramatic comedy or whatever it is, and there is a chemistry between her and Jake Gylenhall. Though the end is terribly unbelievable, it’s a nice movie…

“No sympathy for Mr. Vengeance”
“Lady Vengeance”
“Old Boy”

True good movies. Asian cinematography which got better and better.

Yes, I remember. I feel like the lady from “In the mood for love”.
I’d even wear a dress these days… except that I don’t have a dress…