One of the absolute love songs. Along with Metallica – Nothing else matters.

“Nothing you’d confess/Could make me love you less”

*****

Beautiful Stingo post on depression with presentation of Darkness Visible: A Memoir of Madness by William Styron.

*****

I continue to dream weird things. Earthquake. Agressive cat brought by Di. Wanna-be-wolves that belonged to a wedding and made Sweeper wanna leave (yes, man, I dreamt you! in Valcea, there was snow). Me&D lost someone in the subway and went to the wolf wedding, to find one of my male workmates as a girl. Last night, it was a cat whose fur had the leopard print. Not friendly. Dreams dictionary say earthquake, cat, wolf, wedding, are not good signs. Especially for work. I could’ve said that already, without any ado dream.

*****

Sometimes I’d run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, run, only to find my self is still there.

Despite my health condition, I think I wanna have a baby.

P.S. Creatrix is back and she says she dedicated me a post. Imogen doesn’t fit me, but I’d sure like to meet her🙂

P.S. again: This is breathtaking.